The Ferst Family Discovers Success on Bonanzle

Posted on July 14, 2009. Filed under: Other | Tags: , , , |

This blog post is written by a guest author, the owner of The Ferst Family Bonanzle booth.

You can visit The Ferst Family online at their Bonanzle booth by clicking HERE and you can follow them on Twitter by clicking HERE

 

******************************************

How do I describe Bonanzle?   Two words – The Future.

Bonanzle is the latest in online selling, but make no mistake; it is much more than any other venue out there today.   It’s the future, the easiest way to sell and the easiest way to profit.

I am not a “regular” online seller, only dabbling a little bit here and there over the years.  That is until a friend told me about this great new place to sell, and all of the positive feedback it was receiving from other sellers and buyers.  I came, I saw and I conquered!  Let me explain a bit further what I mean by that.

I came to Bonanzle, in November of 2008, checked it out, loved what I saw and I’ve conquered, being scared to sell. Bonanzle makes it so much easier to sell and to buy.  I sold four items on my very first day, and was just amazed.  I contribute my success as having such a great place to sell, also the fact that there is always someone to help you.

There is a steady stream of buyers looking for my type of items, usually at any time, and the fact that people love to come back to Bonanzle for all of their shopping needs.

My selling range includes all ages, as the products I sell, are meant for almost anyone.  I would like to put to rest, the rumors and mindless chit chat, that seller by only from other sellers/buyers on Bonanzle.  Although we do buy from others we know at Bonanzle, 96% of my business is sold to people outside of Bonanzle.  I am able to offer shipping anywhere in the U.S. and it has proved to be very helpful in my business.  I have customers from all of these great states.  I offer a few different payment options and they include:  Pay Pal, RME, Money Orders and Checks, once the payment is cleared I then send out the items.

To ensure that my business continues to succeed, I advertise Bonanzle everywhere I can.  I have business cards, stickers that go on every package that leaves my office, return address labels and more.  I also do live auctions from my booth almost nightly, this has been an adventure for all who have enjoyed one of my auctions, and I have many of the same people returning over and over again.

Another thing that I have most recently starting doing is Twitter, and I’m finding it to be a great place of communication.  I suggest that others take the time to familiarize themselves with Bonanzle, learn all there is to know, you will be amazed at the things that are offered, that will help you improve your business.

I feel right at home here, and the people are wonderful.
The “Boyz” as the owners and admins are called, are fair, helpful and so very friendly.  You never have to hesitate when asking a question or asking for help.

The growth of Bonanzle as a venue in whole, has been Astounding.  The Bonanzle team has brought selling and buying to a all new height, with their memberships, blogs and all around great service.

Get out there folks; and tell anyone who is interested about the greatest selling venue out there today.  BONANZLE.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “The Ferst Family Discovers Success on Bonanzle”

RSS Feed for TheBrewsNews Comments RSS Feed

Just wonderful to hear another micro-seller who has found success and happiness on Bonanzle.

I didn’t know you posted this blog 🙂

Sherri, great blog,,,continued success for you..I know I love buying from you and wish for you all the great accomplishments you can handle…

Great story, well written. What a great way to advertise Bonanzle. I love it, too, and I believe it is the wave of the future. Go get ’em.

Great article, well written and to the point. Wish you continued success with Bonanzle and know you will do well. Always appreciate your encouragement to Bonanzle, The Staff and their Members.


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    The BrewsNews information blog about online sales, eBay, Amazon, Bonanzle and oh so much more!

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

  • Archives

  • Top Posts

  • Most Recent Comment

  • Calendar of Posts

    July 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Topics

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

